• IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

All posts tagged "ODI Cricketer of the Year 2012"

  • ICC Awards 2012 – Kohli Voted ODI Cricketer Of The Year

    Virat Kohli, the India batsman, has been named the ODI Cricketer of the Year at the ICC awards function in Colombo. He was picked ahead of MS Dhoni, Lasith Malinga and Kumar Sangakkara. During the period under...

    • Posted September 15, 2012
    • 0