Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

IPL 2016 Schedule

IPL T20 2016 fixtures of matches:

Game No.
Date
Teams
Venue
1 Sat Apr 9, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2 Sun Apr 10, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens, Kolkata
3 Mon Apr 11, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
4 Tue Apr 12, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
5 Wed Apr 13, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata
6 Thur Apr 14, 8:00 PM IST Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
7 Fri Apr 15, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8 Sat Apr 16, 4:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
9 Sat Apr 16, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
10 Sun Apr 17, 4:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
11 Sun Apr 17, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
12 Mon Apr 25, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
13 Tue Apr 19, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
14 Wed Apr 20, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
15 Thur Apr 21, 8:00 PM IST Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
16 Fri Apr 22, 8:00 PM IST Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
17 Sat Apr 23, 4:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
18 Sat Apr 23, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
19 Sun Apr 24, 4:00 PM IST Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
20 Sun Apr 24, 8:00 PM IST Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
21 Mon Apr 25, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
22 Tue Apr 26, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
23 Wed Apr 27, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
24 Thur Apr 28, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
25 Fri Apr 29, 8:00 PM IST Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
26 Sat Apr 30, 4:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
27 Sat Apr 30, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
28 Sun May 1, 4:00 PM IST Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
29 Sun May 1, 8:00 PM IST Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
30 Mon May 2, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
31 Tue May 3, 8:00 PM IST Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
32 Wed May 4, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata
33 Thur May 5, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
34 Fri May 6, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
35 Sat May 7, 4:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
36 Sat May 7, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
37 Sun May 8, 4:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
38 Sun May 8, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Eden Gardens, Kolkata
39 Mon May 9, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
40 Tue May 10, 8:00 PM IST Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
41 Wed May 11, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
42 Thu May 12, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
43 Fri May 13, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
44 Sat May 14, 4:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
45 Sat May 14, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants Eden Gardens, Kolkata
46 Sun May 15, 4:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
47 Sun May 15, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
48 Mon May 16, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata
49 Tue May 17, 8:00 PM IST Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
50 Wed May 18, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
51 Thur May 19, 8:00 PM IST Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders TBC
52 Fri May 20, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
53 Sat May 21, 4:00 PM IST Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
54 Sat May 21, 8:00 PM IST Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians TBC
55 Sun May 22, 4:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata
56 Sun May 22, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
57 Tue May 24, 8:00 PM IST Qualifier 1 – Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
58 Wed May 25, 8:00 PM IST Eliminator – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
59 Fri May 27, 8:00 PM IST Qualifier 2: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
60 Sun May 29, 8:00 PM IST Final: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs TBA M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore