Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

IPL 2013 Fixtures

IPL T20 2013 Fixtures

Game No. Date Teams Venue
1 Wed Apr 3, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens, Kolkata
2 Thu Apr 4, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
3 Fri Apr 5, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
4 Sat Apr 6, 4:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
5 Sat Apr 6, 8:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
6 Sun Apr 7, 4:00 PM IST Pune Warriors vs Kings XI Punjab Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
7 Sun Apr 7, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
8 Mon Apr 8, 8:00 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
9 Tue Apr 9, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
10 Wed Apr 10, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
11 Thus Apr 11, 4:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
12 Thus Apr 11, 8:00PM IST Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
13 Fri Apr 12, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
14 Sat Apr 13, 4:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
15 Sat Apr 13, 8:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
16 Sun Apr 14, 4:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata
17 Sun Apr 14, 8:00 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
18 Mon Apr 15, 8:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
19 Tue Apr 16, 4:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
20 Tue Apr 16, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
21 Wed Apr 17, 4:00 PM IST Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
22 Wed Apr 17, 8:00 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
23 Thur Apr 18, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
24 Fri Apr 19, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
25 Sat Apr 20, 4:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Eden Gardens, Kolkata
26 Sat Apr 20, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
27 Sun Apr 21, 4:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
28 Sun Apr 21, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
29 Mon Apr 22, 8:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
30 Tue Apr 23, 4:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
31 Tue Apr 23, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
32 Wed Apr 24, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata
33 Thur Apr 25, 8:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
34 Fri Apr 26, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata
35 Sat Apr 27, 4:00 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
36 Sat Apr 27, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
37 Sun Apr 28, 4:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
38 Sun Apr 28, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
39 Mon Apr 29, 4:00 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
40 Mon Apr 29, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
41 Tue Apr 30, 8:00 PM IST CPune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
42 Wed May 1, 4:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
43 Wed May 1, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
44 Thur May 2, 4:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
45 Thur May 2, 8:00 PM IST Pune Warriors vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
46 Fri May 3, 8:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Gardens, Kolkata
47 Sat May 4, 4:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
48 Sat May 4, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
49 Sun May 5, 4:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
50 Sun May 5, 8:00 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
51 Mon May 6, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
52 Tue May 7, 4:00 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
53 Tue May 7, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
54 Wed May 8, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
55 Thur May 9, 4:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
56 Thur May 9, 8:00 PM IST Pune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight Riders Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
57 Fri May 10, 8:00 PM IST Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
58 Sat May 11, 4:00 PM IST Pune Warriors vs Mumbai Indians Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
59 Sat May 11, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
60 Sun May 12, 4:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
61 Sun May 12, 8:00 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
62 Mon May 13, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
63 Mon May 14, 4:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
64 Tue May 14, 8:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
65 Wed May 15, 4:00 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
66 Thur May 15, 8:00 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
67 Thur May 16, 8:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
68 Fri May 17, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
69 Sat May 18, 4:00 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
70 Sat May 18, 8:00 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
71 Sun May 19, 4:00 PM IST Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevils Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
72 Sun May 19, 8:00 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad va Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
73 Tue May 21, 8:00 PM IST Qualifier 1 – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
74 Wed May 22, 8:00 PM IST Eliminator – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
75 Fri May 24, 8:00 PM IST Qualifier 2 – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Gardens, Kolkata
76 Sun May 27, 8:00 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata