Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

India vs West Indies Tour Fixtures

India vs West Indies T20I Fixtures

Game No. Date Match Venue
1 Sat, 4th June, 19:30 IST Only T20I – India vs West Indies Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

India vs West Indies ODI Fixtures

Game No. Date Match Venue
1 Mon, 6th June, 18:30 IST India vs West Indies 1st ODI Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
2 Wed, 8th June, 18:30 IST India vs West Indies 2nd ODI Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
3 Sat, 11th June, 18:30 IST India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
4 Mon, 13th June, 18:30 IST India vs West Indies 4th ODI Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
5 Thus, 16th June, 19:30 IST India vs West Indies 5th ODI Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

India vs West Indies Test Series Fixtures

Game No. Date Match Venue
1 Mon, 20th June to Fri, 24th June, 20:30 IST India vs West Indies 1st Twat Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
2 Tues, 28th June to Sat 2nd July, 19:30 IST India vs West Indies 2nd Test Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3 Wed 6th July to Sun 10th July, 19:30 IST India vs West Indies 3rd Test Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica