Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

India vs England Tour Fixtures

India vs England Test Fixtures

Game No. Date Match Venue
1 Fri, 15th July to Sun, 17th June, 15:30 IST Indians vs Somerset County Ground, Taunton
2 Thu, 21st July – Mon 25th July, 15:30 IST India vs England 1st Test Lord’s, London
3 Fri, 29th July – Tue 2nd Aug, 15:30 IST India vs England 2nd Test Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4 Fri, 5th Aug – Sat 6th Aug, 15:30 IST Indias vs Northamptonshire County Ground, Northampton
5 Wed, 10th Aug – Sun 14th Aug, 15:30 IST India vs England 3rd Test Edgbaston, Birmingham
6 Thur, 18th Aug – Mon 22nd Aug, 15:30 IST India vs England 4th Test Kennington Oval, London
7 Thur, 25th Aug, 14:45 IST Indias vs Sussex County Ground, Hove
8 Fri, 26th Aug, 19:00 IST Indias vs Kent St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
9 Mon, 29th Aug, 19:00 IST Indias vs Leicestershire Grace Road, Leicester
10 Wed, 31st Aug, 22:30 IST India vs England Only T20 Old Trafford, Manchester
11 Sat, 3rd Sep, 14:45 IST India vs England 1st ODI Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
12 Tue, 6th Sep, 18:30 IST India vs England 2nd ODI The Rose Bowl, Southampton
13 Fri, 9th Sep, 18:30 IST India vs England 3rd ODI Kennington Oval, London
14 Sun, 11th Sep, 14:45 IST India vs England 4th ODI Lord’s, London
15 Fri, 16th Sep, 18:30 IST India vs England 5th ODI Sophia Gardens, Cardiff