Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

India vs England Tour 2016-17 Fixtures

India vs England Test Matches

Date Teams Venue
Wed 9th Nov to Sun 13th Nov 09:30 AM IST India vs England 1st Test Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Thur 17th Nov to Mon 21st Nov 09:30 AM IST India vs England 2nd Test Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Sat 26th Nov to Wed 30th Nov 09:30 AM IST India vs England 3rd Test Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Thur 8th Dec to Mon 12th Dec 09:30 AM IST India vs England 4th Test Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri 16th Dec to Tue 20th Dec 09:30 AM IST India vs England 5th Test MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

India vs England ODI Matches

Date Teams Venue
Sun 15th Jan 2017 02:30 PM IST India vs England 1st ODI Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Thur 19th Jan 2017 02:30 PM IST India vs England 2nd ODI Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Sun 22nd Jan 2017 02:30 PM IST India vs England 3rd ODI Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India vs England T20 Matches

Date Teams Venue
Thur 26th Jan 2017 07:00 PM IST India vs England 1st T20 Green Park, Kanpur
Sun 29th Jan 2017 07:00 PM IST India vs England 2nd T20 Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Wed 1st Feb 2017 07:00 PM IST India vs England 3rd T20 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore