Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

ICC Women’s Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2009 Schedule

Date

Teams Playing

Venue

Thur June 11th
16:30 lST, 11:00 GMT
Pool A
South Africa Women v West Indies Women
County Ground, Taunton
Thur June 11th
20:30 lST, 15:00 GMT
Pool B
England Women v India Women
County Ground, Taunton
Fri June 12th
16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
Pool A
Australia Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Taunton
Fri June 12th
20:30 IST, 15:00 GMT
Pool B
Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women
County Ground, Taunton
Sat June 13th
16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
Pool A
New Zealand Women v West Indies Women
County Ground, Taunton
Sat June 13th
20:30 IST, 15:00 GMT
Pool B
India Women v Pakistan Women
County Ground, Taunton
Sun June 14th
16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
Pool A
Australia Women v West Indies Women
County Ground, Taunton
Sun June 14th
20:30 IST, 15:00 GMT
Pool B
England Women v Sri Lanka Women
County Ground, Taunton
Mon June 15th
16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
Pool A
New Zealand Women v South Africa Women
County Ground, Taunton
Mon June 15th
20:30 IST, 15:00 GMT
Pool B
India Women v Sri Lanka Women
County Ground, Taunton
Tue June 16th
16:30 IST, 11:00 GM
Pool A
Australia Women v South Africa Women
County Ground, Taunton
Tue June 16th
20:30 IST, 15:00 GMT
Pool B
England Women v Pakistan Women
County Ground, Taunton
Thu June 18th
17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
1st Semi-Final – A1 v B2
India Women v New Zealand Women
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri June 19th
17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
2nd Semi-Final – B1 v A2
England Women v Australia Women
Kennington Oval, London
Sun June 21st
15:00 IST, 9:30 GMT
Final
England Women v New Zealand Women
Lord’s, London

ICC World Twenty20 2009 Squads

ICCTwenty20 Cricket World Cup 2009 Schedule