Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

ICC Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2009 Schedule

Groups:

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

India – A1 Pakistan – B1 Australia – C1 New Zealand – D1
Bangladesh – A2 England – B2 Sri Lanka – C2 South Africa – D2
Ireland Netherlands West Indies Scotland

Warm-up Matches:

Date

Teams

Venue

Mon June 1st
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Australia v Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon June 1st
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Ireland v Netherlands Lord’s, London
Mon June 1st
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
India v New Zealand Lord’s, London
Mon June 1st
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Pakistan v South Africa Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue June 2nd
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Ireland v West Indies Kennington Oval, London
Tue June 2nd
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue June 2nd
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Australia v New Zealand Kennington Oval, London
Tue June 2nd
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
England v Scotland Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wed June 3rd
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
South Africa v Sri Lanka Lord’s, London
Wed June 3rd
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Netherlands v Scotland Kennington Oval, London
Wed June 3rd
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
England v West Indies Lord’s, London
Wed June 3rd
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
India v Pakistan Kennington Oval, London

ICC World Twenty20 Matches:

Date

Teams

Venue

Fri June 5th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group B – England v Netherlands Lord’s, London
Sat June 6th
14:30 IST, 09:00 GMT
Group D – New Zealand v Scotland Kennington Oval, London
Sat June 6th
18:30 IST, 13:00 GMT
Group C – Australia v West Indies Kennington Oval, London
Sat June 6th
22:30 IST, 17:00 GMT
Group A – Bangladesh v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun June 7th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group D – Scotland v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
Sun June 7th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group B – England v Pakistan Kennington Oval, London
Mon June 8th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group A – Bangladesh v Ireland Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon June 8th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group C – Australia v Sri Lanka Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue June 9th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group B – Netherlands v Pakistan Lord’s, London
Tue June 9th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group D – New Zealand v South Africa Lord’s, London
Wed June 10th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group C – Sri Lanka v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wed June 10th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group A – India v Ireland Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Super Eight

Thu June 11th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group F
Ireland v New Zealand (D1 v A2)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu June 11th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group E
England v South Africa (B2 v D2)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri June 12th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group F
Pakistan v Sri Lanka (B1 v C2)
Lord’s, London
Fri June 12th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group E
India v West Indies (A1 v C1)
Lord’s, London
Sat June 13th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group E
South Africa v West Indies (C1 v D2)
Kennington Oval, London
Sat June 13th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group F
New Zealand v Pakistan (D1 v B1)
Kennington Oval, London
Sun June 14th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group F
Ireland v Sri Lanka (A2 v C2)
Lord’s, London
Sun June 14th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group E
England v India (A1 v B2)
Lord’s, London
Mon June 15th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group E
Ireland v Pakistan (B1 v A2)
Kennington Oval, London
Mon June 15th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group F
England v West Indies (B2 v C1)
Kennington Oval, London
Tue June 16th
18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
Group F
New Zealand v Sri Lanka (D1 v C2)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue June 16th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
Group E
India v South Africa (D2 v A1)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

ICC World Twenty20 Semi-Final and Final

Thu June 18th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
1st Semi-Final
Pakistan v South Africa
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri June 19th
22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT
2nd Semi-Final
Sri Lanka v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London
Sun June 21st
19:30 IST, 14:00 GMT
Final
Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Lord’s, London

ICC World Twenty20 2009 Squads

ICC Women’s Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2009 Schedule