Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Schedule for Matches

Game No. Date Teams Venue
1 Sat Feb 19, 14:00 IST Group B – India vs Bangladesh Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
2 Sun Feb 20, 09:30 IST Group A – Kenya vs New Zealand MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
3 Sun Feb 20, 14:30 IST Group A – Sri Lanka vs Canada Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
4 Mon Feb 21, 14:30 IST Group A – Australia vs Zimbabwe Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
5 Tue Feb 22, 14:30 IST Group B – England vs Netherlands Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
6 Wed Feb 23, 14:30 IST Group A – Kenya vs Pakistan Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
7 Thu Feb 24, 14:30 IST Group B – South Africa vs West Indies Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8 Fri Feb 25, 09:30 IST Group A – Australia vs New Zealand Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
9 Fri Feb 25, 14:00 IST Group B – Bangladesh vs Ireland Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
10 Sat Feb 26, 14:30 IST Group A – Sri Lanka vs Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
11 Sun Feb 27, 14:30 IST Group B – India vs England M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
12 Mon Feb 28, 09:30 IST Group A – Canada vs Zimbabwe Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
13 Mon Feb 28, 14:30 IST Group B – Netherlands vs West Indies Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
14 Tue Mar 1, 14:30 IST Group A – Sri Lanka vs Kenya R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
15 Wed Mar 2, 14:30 IST Group B – England vs Ireland M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
16 Thu Mar 3, 09:30 IST Group B – Netherlands vs South Africa Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
17 Thu Mar 3, 14:30 IST Group A – Canada vs Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
18 Fri Mar 4, 09:30 IST Group A – New Zealand vs Zimbabwe Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
19 Fri Mar 4, 14:00 IST Group B – Bangladesh vs West Indies Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
20 Sat Mar 5, 14:30 IST Group A – Sri Lanka vs Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
21 Sun March 6, 09:30 IST Group B – England vs South Africa MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
22 Sun March 6, 14:30 IST Group B – India vs Ireland M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
23 Mon Mar 7, 14:30 IST Group A – Canada vs Kenya Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
24 Tue Mar 8, 14:30 IST Group A – New Zealand vs Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
25 Wed Mar 9, 14:30 IST Group B – India vs Netherlands Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
26 Thu Mar 10, 14:30 IST Group A – Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
27 Fri Mar 11, 09:30 IST Group B – Ireland vs West Indies Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
28 Fri Mar 11, 14:00 IST Group B – Bangladesh vs England Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
29 Sat Mar 12, 14:30 IST Group B – India vs South Africa Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
30 Sun Mar 13, 09:30 IST Group A – Canada vs New Zealand Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
31 Sun Mar 13, 14:30 IST Group A – Australia vs Kenya M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
32 Mon Mar 14, 09:30 IST Group B – Bangladesh vs Netherlands Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
33 Mon Mar 14, 14:30 IST Group A – Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
34 Tue Mar 15, 14:30 IST Group B – Ireland vs South Africa Eden Gardens, Kolkata
35 Wed Mar 16, 14:30 IST Group A – Australia vs Canada M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
36 Thu Mar 17, 14:30 IST Group B – England vs West Indies MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
37 Fri Mar 18, 09:30 IST Group B – Ireland vs Netherlands Eden Gardens, Kolkata
38 Fri Mar 18, 14:30 IST Group A – New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
39 Sat Mar 19, 09:30 IST Group B – Bangladesh vs South Africa Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
40 Sat Mar 19, 14:30 IST Group A – Australia vs Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
41 Sun Mar 20, 09:30 IST Group A – Kenya vs Zimbabwe Eden Gardens, Kolkata
42 Sun Mar 20, 14:30 IST Group B – India vs West Indies MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
43 Wed Mar 23, 14:00 IST Quarter Final – Pakistan vs West Indies Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
44 Thu Mar 24, 14:30 IST Quarter Final – India vs Australia Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
45 Fri Mar 25, 14:00 IST Quarter Final – New Zealand vs South Africa Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
46 Sat Mar 26, 14:30 IST Quarter Final – Sri Lanka vs England Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
47 Tue Mar 29, 14:30 IST Sri Lanka vs New Zealand R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
48 Wed Mar 30, 14:30 IST India vs Pakistan Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
49 Sat Apr 2, 14:30 IST India vs Sri Lanka Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai