Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Fixtures

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Groups

Group A Group B
Australia India
England Pakistan
New Zealand South Africa
Sri Lanka West Indies

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Matches Schedule

DATE TIME TEAMS VENUE
Thur Jun 6 3:00 PM IST Group B
India vs South Africa
Sophia Gardens
Cardiff
Fri Jun 7 3:00 PM IST Group B
Pakistan vs West Indies
Kennington Oval
London
Sat Jun 8 3:00 PM IST Group A
England v Australia
Edgbaston
Birmingham
Sun Jun 9 3:00 PM IST Group A
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens
Cardiff
Mon Jun 10 5:30 PM IST Group B
Pakistan vs South Africa
Edgbaston
Birmingham
Tue Jun 11 3:00 PM IST Group B
India vs West Indies
Kennington Oval
London
Wed Jun 12 3:00 PM IST Group A
Australia vs New Zealand
Edgbaston
Birmingham
Thu Jun 13 5:30 PM IST Group A
England vs Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval
London
Fri Jun 14 3:00 PM IST Group B
South Africa vs West Indies
Sophia Gardens
Cardiff
Sat Jun 15 3:00 PM IST Group B
India vs Pakistan
Edgbaston
Birmingham
Sun Jun 16 3:00 PM IST Group A
England vs New Zealand
Sophia Gardens
Cardiff
Mon Jun 17 5:30 PM IST Group A
Australia vs Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval
London
Wed Jun 19 3:00 PM IST 1st Semi Final – England vs South Africa Kennington Oval
London
Thu Jun 20 3:00 PM IST 2nd Semi Final – India vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens
Cardiff
Sun Jun 23 3:00 PM IST Final – India vs England Edgbaston
Birmingham