Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

Champions League T20 2012 Fixtures

CL T20 Qualifier 2012 Matches

Game No. Date Teams Venue
1 Tue, 9th Oct, 05:00PM IST Qualifying Tournament Pool 2 – Uva Next vs Yorkshire New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2 Tue, 9th Oct, 09:00PM IST Qualifying Tournament Pool 1 – Auckland vs Sialkot Stallions New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
3 Wed, 10th Oct, 05:00PM IST Qualifying Tournament Pool 1 – Auckland vs Hampshire SuperSport Park, Centurion
4 Wed, 10th Oct, 09:00 IST Qualifying Tournament Pool 2 – Trinidad & Tobago vs Yorkshire SuperSport Park, Centurion
5 Thur, 11st Oct, 05:00PM IST Qualifying Tournament Pool 2 – Trinidad & Tobago vs Uva Next New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
6 Thur, 11st Oct, 09:00PM IST Qualifying Tournament Pool 1 – Hampshire v Sialkot Stallions New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Champions League T20 2012 Matches

Game No. Date Teams Venue
1 Sat, 13rd Oct, 05:00PM IST Group A – Titans vs Perth Scorchers SuperSport Park, Centurion
2 Sat, 13th Oct, 09:00PM IST Group A – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils SuperSport Park, Centurion
3 Sun, 14th Oct, 09:00PM IST Group B – Chennai Super Kings vs Sydney Sixerss New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
4 Sun, 14th Oct, 09:00PM IST Group B – Highveld Lions vs Mumbai Indians New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
5 Mon, 15th Oct, 09:00PM IST Group A – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Auckland Aces Newlands, Cape Town
6 Tue, 16th Oct, 05:00PM IST Group B – Sydney Sixers vs Yorkshire Newlands, Cape Town
7 Tue, 16th Sep, 09:00PM IST Group B – Chennai Super Kings vs Highveld Lions Newlands, Cape Town
8 Wed, 17th Oct, 05:00PM IST Group A – Titans vs Auckland Aces Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
9 Wed, 17th Oct, 09:00PM IST Group A – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Perth Scorchers Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
10 Thur, 18th Oct, 05:00PM IST Group B – Highveld Lions vs Sydney Sixers Newlands, Cape Town
11 Thur 18th Sep, 09:00PM IST Group B – Mumbai Indians vs Yorkshire Newlands, Cape Town
12 Fri, 19th Oct, 09:00PM IST Group A – Delhi Daredevils vs Auckland Aces Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
13 Sat, 20th Oct, 05:00PM IST Group B – Highveld Lions vs Yorkshire M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
14 Sat, 20th Oct, 09:00PM IST Group B – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
15 Sun, 21st Oct, 05:00PM IST Group A – Perth Scorchers vs Delhi Daredevils Newlands, Cape Town
16 Sun, 21st Oct, 09:00PM IST Group A – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Titans Newlands, Cape Town
17 Mon, 22nd Oct, 05:00PM IST Group B – Chennai Super Kings vs Yorkshire Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
18 Mon, 22nd Oct, 09:00PM IST Group B – Sydney Sixers vs Mumbai Indians Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
19 Tue, 23rd Oct, 05:00PM IST Group A – Perth Scorchers vs Auckland Aces SuperSport Park, Centurion
20 Tue, 23rd Oct, 09:00PM IST Group A – Delhi Daredevils vs Titans SuperSport Park, Centurion
21 Thur, 25th Oct, 09:00PM IST 1st Semi Final – 1st Group A vs 2nd Group B Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
22 Fri, 26th Oct, 09:00PM IST 2nd Semi Final – 1st Group B vs 2nd Group A SuperSport Park, Centurion
23 Sun, 28th Oct, 09:00PM IST Final New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg