Next
  • IND vs ENG 4th Test 8th December 2016 Mumbai
  • AUS vs NZ 1st ODI 4th December 2016 Sidney
  • AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI 6th December 2016 Canberra

Champions League T20 2011 Fixtures

Champions League T20 Qualifier Groups

Qualifying Pool A Qualifying Pool B
Q1 Kolkata Knight Riders (India) Q4 Trinidad & Tobago (West Indies)
Q2 Somerset Q5 Leicestershire Foxes
Q3 Auckland (NZ) Q6 Ruhunu Eleven (Sri Lanka)

Champions League T20 Qualifier 2011 Matches

Game No. Date Teams Venue
1 Fri, 19th Sep, 16:00 IST Ruhuna Eleven vs Trinidad & Tobago Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
2 Sat, 19th Sep, 20:00 IST Auckland Aces vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
3 Sat, 20th Sep, 16:00 IST Leicestershire Foxes vs Trinidad & Tobago Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
4 Sun, 20th Sep, 20:00 IST Somerset vs Auckland Aces Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
5 Sun, 21st Sep, 16:00 IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Ruhunu Eleven Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
6 Mon, 21st Sep, 20:00 IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Somerset Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Champions League T20 Groups

Group A Group B
A1 Chennai Super Kings (India) B1 Royal Challengers Bangalore (India)
A2 Cape Cobras (SA) B2 Warriors (SA)
A3 New South Wales Blues (Aus) B3 South Australian Redbacks (Aus)
A4 Mumbai Indians (India) B4 Q1
A5 Q2 B5 Q3

Champions League T20 2011 Matches

Game No. Date Teams Venue
1 Fri, 23rd Sep, 20:00 IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Warriors M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
2 Sat, 24th Sep, 16:00 IST Cape Cobras vs New South Wales MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
3 Sat, 24th Sep, 20:00 IST Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
4 Sun, 25th Sep, 16:00 IST Warriors vs South Australia Redbacks Eden Gardens, Kolkata
5 Sun, 25th Sep, 20:00 IST Q1 vs Q3 Eden Gardens, Kolkata
6 Mon, 26th Sep, 20:00 IST Mumbai Indians vs Q2 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
7 Tue, 27th Sep, 20:00 IST Q1 vs South Australian Redbacks Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8 Wed, 28th Sep, 16:00 IST NSW Blues vs Q2 MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
9 Wed, 28th Sep, 20:00 IST Chennai Super Kings vs Cape Cobras MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
10 Thur, 29th Sep, 20:00 IST Q1 vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata
11 Fri, 30th Sep, 20:00 IST Mumbai Indians vs Cape Cobras M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
12 Sat, 1st Oct, 16:00 IST South Australian Redbacks vs Q3 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
13 Sat, 1st Oct, 20:00 IST Q1s vs Warriors M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
14 Sun, 2nd Oct, 16:00 IST Mumbai Indians vs NSW Blues MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
15 Sun, 2nd Oct, 20:00 IST Chennai Super Kings vs Q2 MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
16 Mon, 3rd Oct, 20:00 IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Q3 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
17 Tue, 4th Oct, 16:00 IST Cape Cobras vs Q2 MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
18 Tue, 4th Oct, 20:00 IST Chennai Super Kings vs NSW Blues MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
19 Wed, 5th Oct, 16:00 IST Warriors vs Q3 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
20 Wed, 5th Oct, 20:00 IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs South Australian Redbacks M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
21 Fri, 7th Oct, 20:00 IST 1st semi-final – New South Wales Blues
vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
22 Sat, 8th Oct, 20:00 IST 2nd semi-final – Somerset vs
Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
23 Sun, 9th Oct, 20:00 IST Final – Royal Challengers Bangalore
vs Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai